Browse our catalogue : search/filter

Zaradoc is a production and distribution company of audiovisual content focused on creative documentaries. Our goal is to make you discover exceptional and atypical stories, beautiful pictures and unusual places arround the world.

  • 350 hours of documentaries
  • International distribution
  • 10 new productions a year
  • 10 new acquisitions a year
visa pour le paradis
le secret des iyas
casque d'or

Watch our documentaries

Discover our new releases. Browse and search all our documentaries on the website or download the catalog in pdf version. You can also purchase our film in DVD by going in our online store.

Our Job

You are a director and you are looking for a producer ? You are a producer and you want to find an international distributor which is present on the major markets? You want to make a public showing, purchase extracts or obtain rental rights? For further information / suggestion, feel free to contact us.

Who are we?

You can check our films in production and our developing projects or visit our presentation page to learn more about us. Stay informed of the latest news dealing with production and distribution on our blog and on social networks. If you have any questions, please contact us.

Consultez notre catalogue par theme ou recherchez

Toujours à la recherche de nouveaux projets originaux, nous produisons et distribuons des documentaires en essayant de privilégier le regard d’auteur. Ce qui nous touche et nous motive, c’est faire découvrir des parcours exceptionnels et des histoires atypiques.

  • Un catalogue de de plus de 350 heures
  • + de 10 productions originales par an
  • Une ligne éditoriale engagée
  • Une distribution internationale

// LE CATALOGUE

Découvrez toutes nos nouveautés. Parcourez l'ensemble de nos documentaires sur le site ou consultez l'intégralité du catalogue en le téléchargeant en .pdf. Pour acheter les DVD de nos films, accédez à notre boutique en ligne.

// LES SERVICES

Vous êtes réalisateur, envoyez nous votre projet, nous l'étudierons avec attention. Vous êtes producteur, nous prenons en charge la distribution internationale de vos films. Vous souhaitez faire une projection publique, acheter des extraits ou obtenir des droits institutionnels, de nos documentaires.

// L'ENTREPRISE

Zaradoc Films developpe, produit et distribue des films documentaires. Nous enrichissons notre catalogue en cohérence avec nos convictions et celles des auteurs qui nous accompagnent. // À propos de nous // Notre actualité // Contactez nous